5 tips to talk with travelers!

First, I would like to say that I was thinking in “The thing about people that are a moment” to be the title of this text. Then, “Things about people that are just passing by”, but I thought it was pretty depressive. Then, I realized that travelers are normally the two things I mentioned, at least for the locals. And what can I say? Sometimes you want to talk to them independent of it. Now I explained the title, we can go back to the text.

Well, I never thought like it before. For me, to met people that were staying just for a while was the worse. First, you were kinda off afraid, than you get more confident and start to have fun. Suddenly, they leave. So, what was the point of this friendship?

"I wish I'd met you earlier"

Scene from the movie “Before the sunrise”.

Maybe the point it’s to be just a point. A meeting of two different ideias and perspectives. Or the same, this mean: someone that, for your surprise, dont think your ideias are crazy. Because you know what? That’s can be exclatyly what you need. To see that life is just a breath.

So, It’s just a waste of time don’t get to know more people because you are afraid of getting hurt. Life is a box of surprises, so, now or later you would probably get hurted, anyway. In this casa, nothing better than choose how we gonna get hurt. At least, we choice that! hahaha

Resultado de imagem para before sunrise gif

So,  analyzing all this points, here is my 5 tips to situations like this:

  1. Be totally and trully yourself. Your personality is your charming, truth on it! Otherwise, you will be just one more person of that trip/ city/ party.
  2. Tell your stories! Listen their stories! Nothing better than talk about past and the plans you have for your future.
  3. Ask their point of view about nothing or about things you love. That’s can make your “world” bigger than you imagine. Just don’t forget to keep calm with the differences!
  4. Take pictures! Or write some texts! This way, the person will always “be alive” on it.  Better saying: the moment will be always there! All you have to do is to keep it with you.
  5. Ignore all the tips before and follow your own heart! I mean, this is your life, this is your storie: do what you wanna do and the way you want to do!

Well, I think that’s enought for now. Thank you very much for the ones who were “just  a moment” in my life until now. You are amazing and made my life better! xoxo

 

Um comentário sobre “5 tips to talk with travelers!

  1. This helps your son or daughter understand your town, somewhat about basic geometry, and helps save money too.
    BIM virtually offers a feel of how a model will be and function after construction. They are medium term anyway and hence, the lending company grants an interval ranging from 1 to two-and-a-half decades to refund the amount.

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário